Der Paderborner Tennis-Club Blau-Rot e.V.

 

Marc Biermann (1. Vorsitzender)
Tel.: 0 52 51 / 709 33 41
Mobil: 01 60 / 97 85 14 00
E-Mail: mbiermann@online.de

Oliver Kronsbein (2. Vorsitzender)Oliver Kronsbein
Tel.: 0160 / 919 102 913
E-Mail: oliver.kronsbein@t-online.de

 

Dr. Tobias Senn (Schatzmeister)
Tel.: 0 52 51 / 87 40 77
E-Mail: tobiassenn@gmx.de
Benedikt Breimann (Sportwart)Benedikt Breimann
Tel.: 01 51 / 2 29 92 53 69
E-Mail: benedikt.breimann@web.de
Ramona Lischka (Jugendwartin)Ramona Lischka
Mobil: 01 71 / 1 45 35 82
E-Mail: ramona.lischka1980@gmail.com
Dominik Neubauer (Schriftführer)Dominik Neubauer
Tel.: 0 52 51 / 3 53 64
E-Mail: doneuge@arcor.de
Dr. Elena Keberle (Presse)Elena Keberle
Tel.: 05254/9385950
E-Mail: elena.keberle@web.de

Marc Biermann (Technischer Wart/Hallenwart)
Tel.: 0 52 51 / 709 33 41
Mobil: 01 60 / 97 85 14 00
E-Mail: mbiermann@online.de

Hans Joachim Meier (Beirat)
Tel.: 0 52 58 / 9 38 82 45
Mobil: 01 71 / 7 83 71 88
E-Mail: hj.meier@adiepro.de
Yves Stahl (Beirat / Clubturniere)
Tel.: 0 52 51 / 3 53 64
E-Mail: mail@Yves-Stahl.de
Jan Eckhardt (Beirat)
Mobil: 01 75 / 156 13 52
E-Mail: jan_eckhardt@gmx.de